SHOWS
 
     
Wed, June 14 Canfield Presbyterian Church Info: Liz
140 West Main Street 330.533.5509
  Canfield, OH 44406 lizweingart@sbcglobal.net
  6:30 pm (free admission)  
   
   
Thu, June 15 Ichthus Festival
  9520 Harrodsburg Road  
Wilmore, KY 40390
  3:00 pm (Edge Stage)  
  www.ichthus.org  
   
   
Sun, June 18 First Presbytarian Church of Russellville Info: Debbie
West Sixth St. 270.572.6459
Russellville, KY 42276 dtrickey_123@yahoo.com
  7pm (free admission)  
   
   
Mon, June 19 C2G Info: c2gbooking@juno.com
  323 West Baker St.  
  7 pm  
   
   
Wed, June 21  Friend's Church Info: 269.968.9376 
  1305 Olive Street  
  Battle Creek, MI 49014  
   
   
Fri, June 23 BC Sound - The Venue
  Battle Creek, MI  
  Doors open at 6pm  
  (with special guest Kait Simon)  
   
   
Sat, June 24 Pro-Life Music Fest www.plmf.org
Grace College Athletic Field
  1101 Pierceton Road  
  Winona Lake, IN  
  10:50 am (Main Stage)  
   
   
Sun, June 25 Joe's Java www.joesjava.org
180 East Main Street
Wilmington, OH 45177
  Doors open at 8 pm  
   
   
Fri, June 30 Bemus Point UMC Info: 716.484.8316
  Bemus Ellery Road  
  Bemus Point, NY 14712  
  7pm (free admission)  
   
   
Mon, July 10 Preaching & Teaching on the Water Conference  
  337 Main Street  
  Aurora, NY 13026  
  6:30 pm  
   
   
Wed, July 12 Silvie's Lounge  
  1902 West Park Rd.  
  Chicago, IL  
  9:00 pm  
   
   
Sat, July 15  Sonshine Festival www.sonshinefestival.com
  2707 Arena Drive  
  Wilmar, MN 56201  
  12:30 pm (Debut Stage)  
   
   
Thu, July 20 Pearl Nightclub  
  101 South St. Clair St.  
  Dayton, OH 45401  
  Doors open at 9:00 pm  
Fri, July 21 Forest Hills Presbyterian Church Info: Dave
  1840 Ardmore Blvd. 412.241.1647
  Pittsburgh, PA 15221  
   
   
Sat, July 22 Calvary Church Info: Mike
  835 Pierson Avenue 315.789.6725
  Newark, NY 14513  
  8:00 pm  
   
   
Sat, July 23 Summer's Best 2 Weeks Kick-Off  
  Parkminster Presbyterian Church  
  2710 Chili Avenue  
  Chili, NY  
   
   
Fri, July 28 Long Island, NY yltk@optonline.net
   
   
Wed, Aug 2 Soul Fest www.thesoulfest.com
  Gunstock  
  Gilford, NH  
  Mercy Street Café  
   
   
Sat, Aug 12 Huntington, WV  
   
   
Sun, Aug 13 - Englewood Presbyterian Church Info: 252.433.3127
Wed, Aug 16 100 South Englewood Drive
  Rocky Mount, NC 27804  
   
   
Thu, Aug 17  Trinity Christian Fellowship Info: 757.963.2394
  5245 Challedon Drive  
  Virginia Beach, VA 23462  
  7:00 pm (free admission)  
   
   
Fri, Aug 18  Parkview United Methodist Church Info: 757.245.6746
  912 Briarfield Road  
  Newport News, VA 23605  
  7:00 pm (free admission)  
   
   
Sat, Aug 19 The Escape Info: 561.324.3248
  3405 Forest Hill Blvd.  
  West Palm Beach, FL  
  Doors open at 7:30 pm  
   
   
Sun, Aug 20 West Palm Beach  
   
   
Tue, Aug. 22 Grace Presbyterian Church Info: Tim
  Kernersville, NC 27284 336.993.1305 ext. 13
  tim@gracekernersville.org
   
   
Wed, Aug 23 Richboro, PA  
   
   
Thu, Aug 24 Rocky's Bike Club and Stake Park Info: Rocky
  Monroeton, PA 570.265.9208
  7:00 pm (free admission)  
   
   
Looking for old show listings? Check out the archives!